Inspire by Doing; Inspire by Being

photo origin

Super quick post today!

This is how I want to inspire change… by embracing and embodying the change I want to see in others. Yea this is something that’s been on my mind this week because I’ve been trying to get H to wake up early so we can be super productive. But I figure the best way is to show him how much I can get done because I wake up early. Inspiration! Hopefully this doesn’t back fire… dun dun dun!

Be the change you want to see!

Leave a Reply

