The Little Acorn!

A friend once told me that I’m like an acorn. A tiny acorn with the potential to grow into an enormous, strong and powerful tree. I must admit that as cute as that was at the time, I never understood what he saw in me, and I still don’t.

I decided to start this blog to chart my progress toward becoming that powerful tree, and maybe along the way I can help motivate other little acorns to reach their full potential.

Keep in mind I am by no means a professional at this, so don’t take my word as gospel.  This is an avenue to share my journey, experiences and share what I learn along the way.

Leave a Reply

